Graphic Standards Manual FINAL

So if you read in my previous post, I talked about how I had to create a Graphic Standards Manual for Crucible. I have to say that overall this was a really fun and informing project to work on. I had never seen a Graphic Standards Manual before, so really getting to learn how each piece plays its part in whole was really interesting. Definitely a lot more challenging than I anticipated; there are a lot of key points to make when creating one of those.

 

Here is the final product!

 

Deatrick_GSM

Whatcha thinkin?

