Package Design

I can already tell you that I am not going to be able to create the idea that I wanted for this project. I have to create 3 new tea package designs for a tea company that targets women 25+ that are healthy and active. The idea was to create a tea company called “3 wise women” and the tea’s themselves would have 3 different women doing the ‘hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil’ poses and having the ingredients of the tea in a basket or pot on their head. I had started to design these, paint them, and import them into illustrator & photoshop when my printer decided to die on me and in addition to that, my scanner as well.

 

Here are the ideas and sketches for the original concept:

13012885_1770069239895087_4835425244496395705_n

SCN_0014 (dragged)

3wisewomenlogo

filename-1

Whatcha thinkin?

